We are a QuickBooks Solution Provider

Intuit selected Siegel Solutions as one of a select few QuickBooks Solution Providers nationwide out of a ProAdvisor community of around 100,000 accounting firms and accounting software consulting firms. This selection was based on a demonstrated proficiency in providing an exceptional overall consulting experience to customers using the QuickBooks products when compared with other companies in the ProAdvisor community as well as a demonstrated ability to sell, service, market and implement QuickBooks solutions.

 

As Solution Providers, we are local experts authorized to market, resell, implement and support all Intuit products; including QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions, QuickBooks Pro/Premier, Point of Sale, Payroll, Field Service, QuickBooks Online, and Merchant Services. Solution Providers offer a range of professional services to ensure you find the right solution and have a smooth implementation.

Siegel Solutions Expertise & Services

  • Evaluate your business and complete a “needs analysis”
  • Receive an on-site consultation and customized product demonstration
  • Purchase the right Intuit solution for your business
  • Install, setup and configure your Intuit software plus other hardware
  • Migrate your existing business data
  • Integrate your new solution with your other systems
  • Train your users how to use your new solution
  • Provide ongoing support

Meet the Team

Lori

Client Services Manager
E: lori@siegelsolutions.com

Kristin Hogan

Accounting Staff
E: kristin@siegelsolutions.com

Kimberly Mitchell

Senior Channel Account Manager
E: kimberly_mitchell@intuit.com

George Madenian

Intuit Payment Solutions Sales Manager
E: george_madenian@intuit.com

Amber Burke

Intuit Strategic Payroll Territory Account Manager
E: amber_burke@intuit.com

Jessie McLaren

Marketing and Sales Manager
E: jmclaren@siegelsolutions.com

Judy Pelrine

Associate
E: judy@siegelsolutions.com

Amanda Tejada

 Associate
E: amanda@siegelsolutions.com

Kathy Crouse

Associate
E: kathy@siegelsolutions.com

Marie-Jo Dumoulin

Associate
E: mariejo@siegelsolutions.com

Nancy Hanley

Associate
E: nancy@siegelsolutions.com