Siegel Solutions

We are authorized to market, sell, implement, and support
Acumatica and QuickBooks products.

We are a QuickBooks Solution Provider

Siegel Solutions is a multi-skilled team of bookkeeping, accounting and accounting software experts. Intuit selected Siegel Solutions as one of an elite few QuickBooks Solution Providers nationwide because we deliver an exceptional consulting experience to customers using QuickBooks software solutions. We were chosen for our expedient sales,  unparalleled service and flawless implementation of QuickBooks Solutions and compatible add-ons. We are a Top 100 ProAdvisor, chosen from a community of 100,000 accounting and accounting software consulting firms. As such, we tailor solutions that meet the unique demands of each company with whom we work.

 

As a Solution Provider, we are authorized to market, resell, implement and support all Intuit products. These include: QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions (all industry-specific editions), QuickBooks Pro/Premier, QuickBooks Desktop POS, Payroll, Field Service, QuickBooks Online, and Merchant Services. We offer a comprehensive range of professional services, bookkeeping, accounting, and accounting software consulting. Therefore, you receive the perfect solutions with seamless conversions, and smooth implementation.

Siegel Solutions: Expertise & Services

  • Evaluate your business and complete a “needs analysis”
  • Receive an on-site consultation and customized product demonstration
  • Purchase the right Intuit solution for your business
  • Install, setup and configure your Intuit software plus other hardware
  • Migrate your existing business data
  • Integrate your new solution with your other systems
  • Train your users how to use your new solution
  • Provide ongoing support

Meet the Team

Jeffrey Siegel, CPA

CEO
E: jeff@siegelsolutions.com

Lori Swartz

Client Services Manager
E: lori@siegelsolutions.com

Kristin Hogan

Office Administrator
E: kristin@siegelsolutions.com

Kimberly Mitchell

Senior Channel Account Manager
E: kimberly_mitchell@intuit.com

George Madenian

Intuit Payment Solutions Sales Manager
E: george_madenian@intuit.com

Amber Burke

Intuit Strategic Payroll Territory Account Manager
E: amber_burke@intuit.com

Jessie McLaren

Marketing and Sales Manager
E: jmclaren@siegelsolutions.com

Judy Pelrine

Sr. Bookkeeping Associate
E: judy@siegelsolutions.com

Amanda Tejada

 Bookkeeping Associate
E: amanda@siegelsolutions.com

Kathy Crouse

Bookkeeping Associate
E: kathy@siegelsolutions.com

Letitia Cote

Sr. Bookkeeping Associate
E: tish@siegelsolutions.com

Marie-Jo Dumoulin

Bookkeeping Associate
E: mariejo@siegelsolutions.com

Tom Conley

Accounting Associate
E: tom@siegelsolutions.com

Mike Derrico

IT Consultant
E: miked@siegelsolutions.com